home…

home...

home III..

 

Home should be an anchor, a port in a storm, a refuge, a happy place in which you dwell, a place where we are love & can be loved… ♥

I am in love with this lakehouse by SOY! This set is now available at Indie Teepee🙂  Almost everything in this post is by Soy. An amazing creator that never ceases to amaze me!  This is going to stay my home for quite a while now. Rarely do I keep a house for long due to the blogging habits, but this… makes me happy 😀

If you have any questions about items in this post please message me in world PoshJones Resident and I will be happy to give you details.

Hurry, don’t miss this set!  Absolutely a must have!

 

home IV...

home II...

Leave a Reply

